• Image of Sue Barker - Sue Barker (Expanded)

For the first time on CD – the coveted self-titled LP from Adelaide Soul/Jazz vocalist Sue Barker.

Desirability among Funk and Soul fans has seen prices of the original LP skyrocket to over $400; and with good reason.

Includes 3 previously unreleased bonus tracks!

1. How Sweet It Is
2. You Stepped Out Of A Dream
3. Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me
4. Love To The People
5. Groovin'
6. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
7. 6345789
8. Lover Man
9. What's Going On
10. Think
11. Zimbabwe
12. Half Moon
13. You Can't Always Get What You Want